Officers and Committee

Welcome to the Montana Dental Hygienists’ Association MDHA 2020-2021 Board of Trustees

Elected Officers Name E-Mail
President Amber Reap
President Elect Ellie Bicha  
Past President Kelley Oakes  
Secretary Katie Glueckert  
Treasurer AnnMarie Magill  
Delegate Amber Reap  
Delegate Cara Reck  
Alternate Delegate Ellie Bicha  
Alternate Delegate Karen Thomas  
Standing Committees Name  
Executive Administrator

  • Communication Center
  • Newsletter/Directory
  • Website
Diedri Durocher
Annual Session 2021 Karen Thomas  
BOD Liaison Tonette Hollingsworth  
Spring Continuing Ed Diedri Durocher  
Public Health Debbie Blauvet  
Historian Maggie Matteson  
Legislative Tonette Hollingsworth  
Membership  Lyndsey Jourdonnais  
Public Relations Beth Graham  
Student Member Liaison Julie Barnwell  
Continuing Education Coordinator    
Limited Access Permit Melissa Kjos-Peterson  
Component Trustees    
Billings Suzie Warren  
Bozeman Lyndsey Jourdonnais  
Butte Maggie Matteson  
Great Falls Rosy Handl  
Helena  Katie Glueckert  
Kalispell Ellie Bicha  
Missoula Karen Thomas  
 Eastern Montana    
Other Representatives    
District X Trustee
Crystal Spring (Bozeman, Mt)